Help   Sitemap         Français
The Cornwall Public Inquiry This is an archive of the Cornwall Public Inquiry website, which was last updated in December 2009 and will not be updated further. If you have difficulty accessing any material, please contact the ministry
 Home   
 About 
 Media 
 Legal  Information 
 Hearings 
 Phase 2 
   Report 
  Witness Support    Counselling Support    Meetings    Research    Advisory Panel    Education    Right Arrow
Webcast




Counselling Support

Counselling Support was made available free of charge to persons and their family members who were affected by the Cornwall Public Inquiry. Counselling and transportation fees were paid by the Cornwall Public Inquiry.

Counselling Support concluded January 15, 2010. This was for those clients already approved by the Inquiry under the Counselling Support Program. The date was set by the Order-in-Council establishing the delivery date of the Report of the Cornwall Public Inquiry as no later than December 15, 2009.



QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS ON COUNSELLING SUPPORT
(February 13, 2008)  (26Kb / 2 pages)
COUNSELLING SUPPORT SERVICE PROVIDERS AND COMMUNITY BASED CORNWALL SERVICES
(September 12, 2007)  (44Kb / 5 pages)
OVERVIEW OF COUNSELLING SUPPORT - CORNWALL PUBLIC INQUIRY
(March 26, 2007)  (14Kb / 2 pages)
COUNSELLING SUPPORT AVAILABLE TO PERSONS AFFECTED BY CORNWALL PUBLIC INQUIRY
(March 9, 2006)  (16Kb / 1 page)







Subscribe to Commission updates


What is new
©2010 The Cornwall Public Inquiry

Aide   Plan du site         English
The Cornwall Public Inquiry Il s'agit d'une archive du site Web de l'Enquête publique sur Cornwall qui a été mis à jour pour la dernière fois en décembre 2009. Il ne sera pas actualisé davantage. Si vous éprouvez des difficultés à accéder à l'information, veuillez contacter le ministère.
 Accueil   
 L'Enquête 
 Médias 
 Info juridique 
 Audiences 
 Phase 2 
   Rapport
  Soutien aux témoins    Counseling    Réunions    Recherche    Comité consultatif    Éducation    Right Arrow
Webcast




Counseling

Le programme de counseling fut un service qui a été offert gratuitement aux personnes et aux membres de leur famille qui étaient touchées par l’Enquête publique sur Cornwall. Le coût des séances de counseling et les frais de transport pour s’y rendre et rentrer chez soi furent pris en charge par l’Enquête publique sur Cornwall.

Les services de counseling furent disponible jusqu'au le 15 janvier 2010, pour les clients déjà approuvés par la commission d'enquête dans le cadre du programme de counseling de l'Enquête. La date a été fixée par le décret qui établit la date de remise du rapport de l'Enquête publique sur Cornwall au 15 décembre 2009 au plus tard.


QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES SUR LES SERVICES DE COUNSELLING
(Le 13 février 2008)  (26Kb / 2 pages)
FOURNISSEURS DE SERVICES DE COUNSELLING ET SERVICES OFFERTS PAR DES ORGANISMES COMMUNAUTAIRES À CORNWALL (Le 12 septembre 2007)  (47Kb / 5 pages)
APERÇU DU SOUTIEN EN MATIÈRE DE COUNSELING – ENQUÊTE PUBLIQUE SUR CORNWALL
(Le 26 mars 2007)  (16Kb / 2 pages)
SOUTIEN EN MATIÈRE DE COUNSELING DISPONIBLE AUX PERSONNES TOUCHÉES PAR L’ENQUÊTE PUBLIQUE SUR CORNWALL (Le 9 mars 2006)  (17Kb / 1 page)








Subscribe to Commission updates


Quoi de neuf?
©2010 L'Enquête publique sur Cornwall