Liste des m├ędiateurs de Windsor

Adnar-Mussonm, Jeffrey

Téléphone : 1-800-622-5254
Courriel : Jeff@adrthinktank.com

Ally, Bruce

Téléphone : 416-967-9432 | Télécopieur : 416-922-2287
Courriel : bruceally@aplaceformediation.ca

Berenbaum, Fred

Téléphone : 416-699-9780 | Télécopieur : 416-690-5004
Courriel : fred@fredberenbaum.com

Bowers, Alan

Téléphone : 416-322-7627 | Télécopieur : 416-322-2374
Courriel : audan1@sympatico.ca

Bowles, Patrick

Téléphone : 416-497-3453 | Télécopieur : 416-519-1447
Courriel : patricknbowles@yahoo.ca

Clairmont, James K.

Téléphone : 905-679-6215 | Télécopieur : 905-679-8838
Courriel : jclairmont@sourcecable.net

Cowan, John

Téléphone : 1-888-929-7411 | Télécopieur : 1-888-929-7458

DesRosiers, Rick

Téléphone : 519-944-5154
Courriel : desrosiersrick@hotmail.com

Jacobs, Jonathan

Téléphone : 416-520-4993 | Télécopieur : 416-364-9705
Courriel : jonathan@lawcoachlegal.com

Jaipaul, Cecil

Téléphone : 905-427-2372 | Télécopieur : 905-427-4784
Courriel : crjaipaul@rogers.com

Jutras, Robert

Téléphone : 519-682-3100 | Télécopieur : 519-682-3622
Courriel : jutras@jutraslawoffice.com
Le mediateur/La mediatrice est bilingue.

Khan, Khaleel

Téléphone : 647-502-8696 | Télécopieur : 416-431-3407
Courriel : kkhan@katalystcms.com

Khosla, Renu

Téléphone : 519-967-0315 | Télécopieur : 519-776-9590
Courriel : renu.khosla@publicboard.ca

Knight, Nicholas

Téléphone : 416-226-7257 | Télécopieur : 416-512-2230
Courriel : nicholas@take2mediation.com

LaRocque, Tim

Téléphone : 519-735-1506 | Télécopieur : 519-735-2018
Courriel : t.larocque@cogeco.ca

Lightstone, Helen

Téléphone : 647-668-4146
Courriel : helen.lightstone@gmail.com

Mottahedin, Heidi

Téléphone : 416-995-9010 905-773-9789 | Télécopieur : 416-479-0829
Courriel : hmottahedin@gmail.com

Munn, Kathryn

Téléphone : 519-660-1242 | Télécopieur : 519-660-1618
Courriel : kmunn@munncrs.com

Powell, Deidre

Téléphone : 613-695-8777 | Télécopieur : 613-695-8778
Courriel : info@deidrepowell.com

Rotstein, Nancy-Gay

Téléphone : 416-488-0800 | Télécopieur : 416-488-8350
Courriel : nrotstein@municipal.ca

Slotnick, Lorne

Téléphone : 416-254-8943 | Télécopieur : 416-534-7945
Courriel : lslot@sympatico.ca

Winkler, Howard W.

Téléphone : 416-519-2344 | Télécopieur : 416-915-6325
Courriel : hwinkler@winklerresolution.com