Liste des médiateurs d'Ottawa

Ally, Bruce

Téléphone : 416-967-9432 | Télécopieur : 416-922-2287
Courriel : bruceally@aplaceformediation.ca

Baker, Blaine G.

Téléphone : 416-946-3755 | Télécopieur : 416-922-2287
Courriel : blaine.baker@mcgill.ca

Bansie, Rohan

Téléphone : 613-237-0520 Ext. 272 | Télécopieur : 613-237-3163
Courriel : rbansie@williamslitigation.ca

Bennett, David

Téléphone : 613-569-7171 | Télécopieur : 613-569-7272
Courriel : mediation@pobox.com

Berenbaum, Fred

Téléphone : 416-699-9780 | Télécopieur : 416-690-5004
Courriel : fred@fredberenbaum.com

Bishop, Peter

Téléphone : 613-836-1303 | Télécopieur : 613-831-2514
Courriel : peter@pbishop.ca

Boden, Robert

Téléphone : 705-792-9688 | Télécopieur : 705-792-5036
Courriel : bob.boden@xplornet.ca

Bowers, Alan

Téléphone : 416-322-7627 | Télécopieur : 416-322-2374
Courriel : audan1@sympatico.ca

Braun, Ely

Téléphone : 613-721-7629 | Télécopieur : 613-721-8131
Courriel : embraun@gishurcenter.org

Clairmont, James K.

Téléphone : 905-679-6215 | Télécopieur : 905-679-8838
Courriel : jclairmont@sourcecable.net

Clavier, Howie

Téléphone : 514-715-9398 | Télécopieur : 514-521-0558
Courriel : hclavier@rai.ca
Le mediateur/La mediatrice est bilingue.

Cowan, John

Téléphone : 1-888-929-7411 | Télécopieur : 1-888-929-7458

Czarny, Samy

Téléphone : 905-771-1100 | Télécopieur : 905-889-8472
Courriel : sczarny@sympatico.ca
Le mediateur/La mediatrice est bilingue.

Donnelly, Neil

Téléphone : 613-767-7294 | Télécopieur : 613-767-8566
Courriel : neildonnelly@cogeco.ca

Eldridge, Carole

Téléphone : 613-259-3164 | Télécopieur : 613-259-9164
Courriel : celdridge@pdbgroup.com

Freeman, Claude

Téléphone : 416-432-9300 | Télécopieur : 1-866-763-6377
Courriel : cfreeman@idirect.com
Le mediateur/La mediatrice est bilingue.

Gauthier, Irene

Téléphone : 613-809-3242 | Télécopieur : 819-246-7373
Courriel : igauthier55@bell.net
Le mediateur/La mediatrice est bilingue.

Gilbert, Lyon

Téléphone : 613-727-1016
Courriel : lyon@outofcourt.com

Gill, Angela

Téléphone : 613-813-7836, 1-877-270-2702 | Télécopieur : 613-398-8864
Courriel : angiegill@sympatico.ca

Guindon, Julie

Téléphone : 613-234-5252 ext. 224 | Télécopieur : 613-234-0557
Le mediateur/La mediatrice est bilingue.

Korngold-Wexler, Muriel

Téléphone : 613-237-7897 | Télécopieur : 613-237-6819
Courriel : mkwexler@sympatico.ca
Le mediateur/La mediatrice est bilingue.

Kushnir, Michael

Téléphone : 613-237-1807 | Télécopieur : 613-237-9959
Courriel : kushnirmj@gmail.com

Langevin, Lisa

Téléphone : 613-238-6321 | Télécopieur : 613-233-4553
Courriel : llangevin@kellysantini.com

Lightstone, Helen

Téléphone : 647-668-4146
Courriel : helen.lightstone@gmail.com

Lyon, Cecil

Téléphone : 613-592-9562 | Télécopieur : 613-592-1438
Courriel : lyon@magma.ca

MacLeod, Nigel

Téléphone : 613-745-3333 | Télécopieur : 613-745-3133

McCarthy, Terry

Téléphone : 613-233-0233 | Télécopieur : 613-233-0236
Courriel : tmccarthy@ruppertmccarthy.com

MonPremier, Stéphane A.

Téléphone : 613-841-9099 | Télécopieur : 613-841-9234
Courriel : law@monpremier.ca

Mottahedin, Heidi

Téléphone : 416-995-9010 905-773-9789 | Télécopieur : 416-479-0829
Courriel : hmottahedin@gmail.com

O’Connor, James

Téléphone : 613-386-1141 | Télécopieur : 613-386-7210
Courriel : accordgroup@sympatico.ca

Passnick, Christine

Téléphone : 613-331-4760 | Télécopieur : 1-866-624-8164
Courriel : Christine@cepassoc.com

Powell, Deidre

Téléphone : 613-695-8777 | Télécopieur : 613-695-8778
Courriel : info@deidrepowell.com

Price, Ronald

Téléphone : 613-546-6334 | Télécopieur : 613-544-5642
Courriel : rrp@post.queensu.ca

Quinn, Marc

Téléphone : 613-563-1131 | Télécopieur : 613-230-8297
Courriel : MQuinn@Pqtlaw.com

Rotstein, Nancy-Gay

Téléphone : 416-488-0800 | Télécopieur : 416-488-8350
Courriel : nrotstein@municipal.ca

Sawyer, Kevin

Téléphone : 613-265-8317 | Télécopieur : 613-435-0272
Courriel : adr@joyhrc.com

Segal, Michael

Téléphone : 343-291-1041 | Télécopieur : 343-291-1001
Courriel : msegal@centrepointelaw.com

Sobel, Alan

Téléphone : 613-829-3805 | Télécopieur : 613-829-2436
Courriel : asobel@sympatico.ca

Starkman, David

Téléphone : 613-264-8380 | Télécopieur : 613-264-1176
Courriel : stark@superaje.com

Suter, Fred

Téléphone : 905-639-5442 | Télécopieur : 905-639-5704
Courriel : fred@fgsuter.com

Wolfe, Sharon

Téléphone : 416-966-0393 | Télécopieur : 416-966-1047
Courriel : smwolfe@rogers.com

Zweibel, Ellen

Téléphone : 613-730-1711 | Télécopieur : 613-562-5124
Courriel : zweibel@uottawa.ca