Community Grants Program - 2005-2008

Head Office

18 King St. East, 7th Floor
Toronto, ON  M5C 1C4
Telephone: 416-325-3265
Fax: 416-212-1091
TTY: 416-325-4935

Regional Offices - Victim Services

Toronto Region

700 Bay Street, 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON  M5G 1Z6
Telephone: 416-212-1310
Fax: 416-212-1311
Boundary: City of Toronto

Central Region

1091 Gorham Street, Suite 208
Newmarket ON L3Y 8X7
Telephone: (905) 868-8355
Fax: (905) 868-8655
Boundary: Muskoka, Simcoe County, York and Durham Regions, Kawartha Lakes, Peterborough and Northumberland County

Central West Region

119 King Street West, 4th Floor
Hamilton, ON  L8P 4Y7
Telephone: (905) 521-7590
Fax: (905) 521-7450
Boundary: from Peel Region in the east to Niagara (south) to Haldimand/Norfolk (southwest) and northwest to Kitchener-Waterloo

East Region

150 Metcalfe Street, 14th Floor
Ottawa, ON  K2P 1P1
Telephone: (613) 239-0392
Fax: (613) 239-0691
Boundary: from Hastings County east to the Quebec border and north to Renfrew County

West Region

900 Highbury Avenue
London, ON  N5Y 1A4
Telephone: (519) 453-8973
Fax: (519) 453-4566
Boundary: all counties west of Haldimand/Norfolk and Kitchener to Windsor Chatham and north to the Grey Bruce Peninsula

North Region

159 Cedar St., Suite 505
Sudbury, ON  P3E 6A5
Telephone: (705) 564-7269
Fax: (705) 564-7268
Boundary: all communities from Parry Sound and North Bay and north, west to the Manitoba border and east to Algonquin

Accessibility of Services

We welcome your comments regarding our quality and accessibility of services

The Ministry of the Attorney General at:
Telephone: 416–326–2220 or 1–800–518–7901
TDD/TTY:   416-326-4012

See also: