Windsor Roster

Adnar-Mussonm, Jeffrey

Phone: 1-800-622-5254
E-mail: Jeff@adrthinktank.com

Ally, Bruce

Phone: 416-967-9432 | Fax: 416-922-2287
E-mail: bruceally@aplaceformediation.ca

Berenbaum, Fred

Phone: 416-699-9780 | Fax: 416-690-5004
E-mail: fred@fredberenbaum.com

Bowers, Alan

Phone: 416-322-7627 | Fax: 416-322-2374
E-mail: audan1@sympatico.ca

Bowles, Patrick

Phone: 416-497-3453 | Fax: 416-519-1447
E-mail: patricknbowles@yahoo.ca

Clairmont, James K.

Phone: 905-679-6215 | Fax: 905-679-0918
E-mail: jclairmont@sourcecable.com

Cowan, John

Phone: 1-888-929-7411 | Fax: 1-888-929-7458

DesRosiers, Rick

Phone: 519-944-5154
E-mail: desrosiersrick@hotmail.com

Jacobs, Jonathan

Phone: 416-520-4993 | Fax: 416-364-9705
E-mail: jonathan@lawcoachlegal.com

Jaipaul, Cecil

Phone: 905-427-2372 | Fax: 905-427-4784
E-mail: crjaipaul@rogers.com

Jutras, Robert

Phone: 519-682-3100 | Fax: 519-682-3622
E-mail: jutras@jutraslawoffice.com
This mediator is bilingual.

Khan, Khaleel

Phone: 647-502-8696 | Fax: 416-431-3407
E-mail: kkhan@katalystcms.com

Khosla, Renu

Phone: 519-967-0315 | Fax: 519-776-9590
E-mail: renu.khosla@publicboard.ca

Knight, Nicholas

Phone: 416-226-7257 | Fax: 416-512-2230
E-mail: nicholas@take2mediation.com

LaRocque, Tim

Phone: 519-735-1506 | Fax: 519-735-2018
E-mail: t.larocque@cogeco.ca

Lightstone, Helen

Phone: 647-668-4146
E-mail: helen.lightstone@gmail.com

Mottahedin, Heidi

Phone: 416-995-9010 905-773-9789 | Fax: 416-479-0829
E-mail: hmottahedin@gmail.com

Munn, Kathryn

Phone: 519-660-1242 | Fax: 519-660-1618
E-mail: kmunn@munncrs.com

Powell, Deidre

Phone: 613-695-8777 | Fax: 613-695-8778
E-mail: info@deidrepowell.com

Rotstein, Nancy-Gay

Phone: 416-488-0800 | Fax: 416-488-8350
E-mail: nrotstein@municipal.ca

Slotnick, Lorne

Phone: 416-254-8943 | Fax: 416-534-7945
E-mail: lslot@sympatico.ca

Winkler, Howard W.

Phone: 416-519-2344 | Fax: 416-915-6325
E-mail: hwinkler@winklerresolution.com