Toronto Roster

Alexandor Q.C., David

Phone: 416-483-8600 | Fax: 416-654-6265
E-mail: dalexandor@rogers.com

Alexandroff, Alan

Phone: 416-617-9627 | Fax: 416-408-3222
E-mail: alanintheworld@gmail.com

Ali, Anisa

Phone: 416-806-3360 | Fax: 416-449-0836
E-mail: anisaali@sympatico.ca

Allen, Catharine

Phone: 416-724-4449 | Fax: 416-724-2464
E-mail: cmallen@torontoadr.com

Ally, Bruce

Phone: 416-967-9432 | Fax: 416-922-2287
E-mail: bruceally@aplaceformediation.ca

Arkin, Harold

Phone: 416-781-7848 | Fax: 416-781-7911
E-mail: haroldarkin@rogers.com

Baines, Christopher

Phone: 416-932-1334 | Fax: 647-479-3749
E-mail: baines@c-a-bainesmediation.ca

Baker, Blaine G.

Phone: 416-946-3755 | Fax: 416-922-2287
E-mail: blaine.baker@mcgill.ca

Baksh, Natasha

Phone: 416-505-6885 | Fax: 1-866-298-5266
E-mail: nsbaksh@yahoo.ca

Bata, Jenna

Phone: 416-524-9245
E-mail: jenna@ibcfze.ae

Bell, Sandi

Phone: 416-924-6981
E-mail: sandi@empowword.on.ca

Bellan, Susan

Phone: 416-999-1727 | Fax: 416-366-3321
E-mail: susanbellanmediator@gmail.com

Berenbaum, Fred

Phone: 416-699-9780 | Fax: 416-690-5004
E-mail: fred@fredberenbaum.com

Bernstein, Robby

Phone: 416-595-2491 | Fax: 416-962-7767
E-mail: rbernstein@bernsteinlaw.ca

Bicknell, Jeanette

Phone: 416-654-6248
E-mail: jeanette.bicknell@gmail.com

Biedermann, Mary Margaret

Phone: 416-690-1176 | Fax: 416-690-5919
E-mail: marymargaretbiedermann@bell.net

Borg, Dawna

Phone: 416-987-8000 | Fax: 416-987-8001
E-mail: dawna@dawnaborg.com

Bowers, Alan

Phone: 416-322-7627 | Fax: 416-322-2374
E-mail: audan1@sympatico.ca

Bowles, Patrick

Phone: 416-497-3453 | Fax: 416-519-1447
E-mail: patricknbowles@yahoo.ca

Boyajian, Calabrina

Phone: 416-420-4330 | Fax: 647-341-9213
E-mail: calabrina@fairoutcome.ca

Bronfen, Shaina

Phone: 514-288-9322 | Fax: 514-288-2562

Brunner, Peter John

Phone: 416-966-9955 | Fax: 416-966-9325

Cannings, Robert

Phone: 416-362-8555 | Fax: 416-362-8825
E-mail: rjcngs@gmail.com

Carroll, Oliver

Phone: 416-691-6787 | Fax: 416-691-4342
E-mail: olivercarroll@rogers.com

Catzman, Lynn

Phone: 416-445-1661 | Fax: 416-445-5422
E-mail: lcatzman@gmail.com

Clairmont, James K.

Phone: 905-679-6215 | Fax: 905-679-0918
E-mail: jclairmont@sourcecable.com

Clarke, Antoinette

Phone: 905-858-1521 | Fax: 905-858-3711

Cohen, Harold B.

Phone: 416-869-1400 / 416-869-3400 | Fax: 416-869-0094
E-mail: hbcohen@buiecohen.com

Cohen, Joel

Phone: 416-605-3400
E-mail: joel@cohenfca.com

Collins, Leanna C.

Phone: 519-400-6544
E-mail: leanna@collins-mediation.com

Cooper, Jonathan

Phone: 416-216-1577 | Fax: 416-363-7112
E-mail: jon@coopermediation.ca

Crucini, Sabrina

Phone: 416-234-7226 | Fax: 416-234-7726
E-mail: sccucini@gmail.com

Czarny, Rita

Phone: 905-771-1100 | Fax: 905-889-8472
E-mail: peacefully_yours@hotmail.com
This mediator is bilingual.

Czarny, Samy

Phone: 905-771-1100 | Fax: 905-889-8472
E-mail: sczarny@sympatico.ca
This mediator is bilingual.

Dahlin, Anita

Phone: 705-327-0998
E-mail: adahlin@rogers.com

Deen, Heydi

Phone: 905-591-2528 | Fax: 905-591-2587
E-mail: heydi.deen@gmail.com

Desamour, Thelson

Phone: 416-628-3838
This mediator is bilingual.

Dicecco, Carla

Phone: 416-605-4007
E-mail: cdicecco@uniserve.com

Dionne, Cindy H.

Phone: 416-231-0349 | Fax: 289-660-1986
E-mail: info@dionnemediationservices.com

Donais, Blaine

Phone: 416-720-1229
E-mail: donaisb@sympatico.ca

Done, John

Phone: 613-453-4509 | Fax: 613-547-4978
E-mail: doneadr@outlook.com

Donnelly, Neil

Phone: 613-767-7294 | Fax: 613-767-8566
E-mail: neildonnelly@cogeco.ca

Drees, Jens

Phone: 416-366-1700 | Fax: 416-367-2502

Dymond, M.J. Cindy

Phone: 416-656-5858 | Fax: 416-616-7423
E-mail: cindydymond@gmail.com

Edelstein, Ruth

Phone: 416-850-1808 | Fax: 416-512-2664
E-mail: redelstein@srgllp.com

Epstein, Rachel

Phone: 416-654-3443 | Fax: 416-656-8561
E-mail: rachel@yorku.ca

Evans, Jennifer

Phone: 416-806-7597 | Fax: 647-439-1999
E-mail: jenniferevans4@sympatico.ca

Ferguson, Roderic

Phone: 705-526-1471 | Fax: 705-526-1067
E-mail: rod.ferguson@fergusonbarristers.ca

Fleischmann, Elana

Phone: 416-784-4113 | Fax: 416-784-3439
E-mail: elanafleischmann@rogers.com

Flynn, Robert

Phone: 905-508-8496 | Fax: 905-508-4754
E-mail: beattyflynn@sympatico.ca

Fraser, James D.

Phone: 416-369-6613 | Fax: 416-366-8571
E-mail: jfraser@mcleankerr.com

Freeman, Claude

Phone: 416-432-9300 | Fax: 1-866-763-6377
E-mail: cfreeman@idirect.com
This mediator is bilingual.

Giglione, Thomas

Phone: 905-317-6900 | Fax: 905-664-6298
E-mail: thomas@atslegal.vn

Gill, Angela

Phone: 613-813-7836, 1-877-270-2702 | Fax: 613-398-8864
E-mail: angiegill@sympatico.ca

Gold, Daniel

Phone: 416-222-6083 | Fax: 416-222-3091
E-mail: dgold@shermanbrown.com
This mediator is bilingual.

Golden, Aubrey

Phone: 416-489-8658 | Fax: 416-489-4734
E-mail: aubrey@goldenlaw.com

Gray, William Scott

Phone: 519-474-6283 | Fax: 519-474-0089
E-mail: wscottgray@rogers.com

Greenfield, Edwin T.

Phone: 647-285-2899 | Fax: 416-425-1920
E-mail: egreenfield@marchofdimes.ca

Grimmond, Claude

Phone: 905-884-9342 | Fax: 905-884-0299

Guerin, Francois

Phone: 416-953-5484
E-mail: fguerin@rogers.com

Guirguis, Marina

Phone: 289-319-0606
E-mail: marina@shirtlifflaw.ca

Gutstein, Ernest

Phone: 416-597-6484 | Fax: 416-597-3370
E-mail: gutstein@gsnh.com

Haber, Harvey

Phone: 416-597-3392 | Fax: 416-597-3370

Hajsaniuk, Andrew

Phone: 416-938-4372 | Fax: 905-471-2964
E-mail: andrewhajsaniuk@bell.net

Hall, Kristina

Phone: 905-455-9403 | Fax: 289-752-1845
E-mail: annakris.hall@gmail.com

Heerema, Fred

Phone: 416-591-0440 | Fax: 416-591-0440
E-mail: fred.heerema@sympatico.ca

Herman, Lawrence

Phone: 416-781-6442 | Fax: 416-781-4859
E-mail: lawrence@hermanmediations.com

Hiebert-Thorne, Schelley

Phone: 905-492-2650 | Fax: 905-492-2680
E-mail: shelleyh@gmail.com

Huminilowycz, Yuri S.

Phone: 416-409-2600 | Fax: 416-922-6562
E-mail: yuri@principax.com

Jackson, William

Phone: 416-924-9052 | Fax: 416-352-5276
E-mail: william@williamhjackson.ca

Jacobs, Jonathan

Phone: 416-520-4993 | Fax: 416-364-9705
E-mail: jonathan@lawcoachlegal.com

Jaipaul, Cecil

Phone: 905-427-2372 | Fax: 905-427-4784
E-mail: crjaipaul@rogers.com

Javaheri, Pramila

Phone: 416-457-8037 | Fax: 1-866-256-4737
E-mail: pramilaj@rogers.com

Jensen, Monika

Phone: 905-683-9953 | Fax: 905-683-9912
E-mail: mjensen@aviarygroup.ca

Johnson, Ian

Phone: 705-734-2000 | Fax: 704-734-1850
E-mail: 4directions@sympatico.ca

Jugnundan, Nalini

Phone: 647-887-1879 | Fax: 416-508-7451
E-mail: adr@rogers.com

Karbakhsh-Ravari, Bahar

Phone: 647-693-7400 / 1-888-870-0430 | Fax: 647-693-7402
E-mail: karbakhshlaw@gmail.com

Kelley, Stafford P.

Phone: 289-291-3971 / 416-347-8399 | Fax: 289-815-0643

Kelley, Stafford Paul

Phone: 905-469-6712
E-mail: pkelley@apkmediation.com

Khan, Genghiz O.

Phone: 416-300-7030 | Fax: 905-366-1975
E-mail: omniadr@gmail.com

Khan, Khaleel

Phone: 647-502-8696 | Fax: 416-431-3407
E-mail: kkhan@katalystcms.com

Kirovska, Anna

Phone: 647-379-4330 | Fax: 289-815-1260
E-mail: akirovska@akord.ca

Klegerman, David

Phone: 905-886-0428 | Fax: 905-886-6287
E-mail: david@divrocemediation.ca

Knight, Nicholas

Phone: 416-226-7257 | Fax: 416-512-2230
E-mail: nicholas@take2mediation.com

Kravetsky, Phillip

Phone: 416-822-3968 | Fax: 416-661-9102
E-mail: pckmediation@gmail.com

Lattal, Ashley

Phone: 416-915-3164 | Fax: 416-915-3165
E-mail: ashleylattal@slworklaw.com

Lella, Elisabeth

Phone: 519-438-8424
E-mail: elisabethlella@gmail.com

Lightstone, Helen

Phone: 647-668-4146
E-mail: helen.lightstone@gmail.com

Lubek, Barry

Phone: 416-783-4088 | Fax: 416-783-2141
E-mail: b.lubek@utoronto.ca

MacFarlane, Bunny

Phone: 289-788-1124 | Fax: 905-704-0555
E-mail: bunnymac11@gmail.com

MacKenzie, Hugh

Phone: 416-364-5371 | Fax: 416-366-8571
E-mail: hmackenzie@mcleankerr.com

Mackenzie, Ian

Phone: 613-296-6330
E-mail: ian.mackenzie@bell.net

McCumber Eals, Lavonne M.

Phone: 416-735-1206
E-mail: lmccumbereals@gmail.com

McGarva, Bernie

Phone: 416-865-7765 | Fax: 416-863-1515
E-mail: bmcgarva@airdberlis.com

McKenzie, James

Phone: 905-709-4511 | Fax: 905-709-6511

Mediizabal, Rene L.

Phone: 416-915-4241 | Fax: 416-915-3177
E-mail: rene.mendizabal@adrintelligence.com

Miller, Michael

Phone: 416-777-4007 | Fax: 416-865-1398
E-mail: mmiller@aylaw.com

Monkhouse, Alexandra

Phone: 647-891-7394 | Fax: 1-888-501-7235
E-mail: alexandramonkhouse@gmail.com

Mottahedin, Heidi

Phone: 416-995-9010 905-773-9789 | Fax: 416-479-0829
E-mail: hmottahedin@gmail.com

Natarelli, Julia C.

Phone: 416-882-3660 | Fax: 416-741-2427
E-mail: jscandolari@hotmail.com

Newman, Elaine

Phone: 416-618-4413 | Fax: 416-785-5346

O’Neil, Kathleen

Phone: 416-537-4732 | Fax: 416-537-9319
E-mail: kgoneil@look.ca
This mediator is bilingual.

Parish, Kimberly A.

Phone: 416-909-1241 | Fax: 905-727-8518
E-mail: kparish3@gmail.com

Parker, Tim

Phone: 416-602-5404
E-mail: tim@parkermedarb.com

Paul, Nicholas

Phone: 416-866-2400 | Fax: 416-866-2403
E-mail: npaul@bellnet.ca

Pearlman, Lynne

Phone: 519-977-8868 | Fax: 519-563-7521
E-mail: pearlmanadr@bell.net

Perlin, Tania

Phone: 416-225-5424 | Fax: 416-225-5537
E-mail: tania.perlin@gmail.com

Poole, Robin

Phone: 647-289-8936 | Fax: 1-866-280-3993
E-mail: rpoole@sustainableagreement.com

Porter, Douglas

Phone: 416-457-4646 | Fax: 905-666-7468
E-mail: dougporter@sympatico.ca
This mediator is bilingual.

Porter-Schofield, Dawn

Phone: 905-567-6833 | Fax: 905-567-5925
E-mail: dawn@cornerstone-mediation.com
This mediator is bilingual.

Powell, Deidre

Phone: 613-695-8777 | Fax: 613-695-8778
E-mail: info@deidrepowell.com

Pursiainen, Laura

Phone: 416-967-9432 | Fax: 416-922-2287
E-mail: laurapursiainen@aplaceformediation.ca

Quadri, Saba

Phone: 647-869-0169
E-mail: sabanq@hotmail.com

Reisler, Steven

Phone: 519-654-3137 | Fax: 519-623-6957
E-mail: resolve@sentex.net

Rosenstein, Mervyn

Phone: 905-889-2069 | Fax: 905-889-2486
E-mail: resolutionalternative@sympatico.ca

Rotstein, Nancy-Gay

Phone: 416-488-0800 | Fax: 416-488-8350
E-mail: nrotstein@municipal.ca

Russell, Worrick

Phone: 416-265-8603, 647-857-6697 | Fax: 416-265-8604
E-mail: mediate@justice.com

Schneider, Linda M.

Phone: 416-655-5777 | Fax: 416-761-0019
E-mail: linda@schneidermediation.ca

Schulz, Jennifer L.

Phone: 204-474-7958 | Fax: 204-474-7580
E-mail: j_schulz@umanitoba.ca

Siebert, Valerie Y.

Phone: 416-546-1046 | Fax: 416-546-8796
E-mail: valerie@vssmediation.com

Smith, Maureen

Phone: 647-977-4051 | Fax: 416-620-5912
E-mail: info@globalmediation.ca

Solomon, Bruce

Phone: 905-479-1900 | Fax: 905-479-9793
E-mail: ebs@markhamlaw.ca
This mediator is bilingual.

Somer, Brian

Phone: 416-720-7015 | Fax: 416-362-3852
E-mail: briansomer@rogers.com

Speigel, Jonathan

Phone: 905-366-9700 | Fax: 905-366-9707
E-mail: jonathan@ontlaw.ca

Stapley, Kevin

Phone: 416-967-9432
E-mail: conflictcompetence@gmail.com

Starkman, David

Phone: 613-264-8380 | Fax: 613-264-1176
E-mail: stark@superaje.com

Suter, Fred

Phone: 905-639-5442 | Fax: 905-639-5704
E-mail: fred@fgsuter.com

Teskey, Anna

Phone: 416-604-0445 | Fax: 416-604-0553
E-mail: anna.teskey@gmail.com

Thompson, Regina O.

Phone: 416-826-3623 | Fax: 416-628-4091
E-mail: sisa@rogers.com

Timms, Shelley

Phone: 416-767-4210 | Fax: 416-767-4212
E-mail: stimms@yorkstreet.ca

Trojek, Heather

Phone: 416-970-9373
E-mail: heather.trojek@sympatico.ca

Tucker, Roger

Phone: 613-225-1621 | Fax: 613-225-0345
E-mail: mediation.rt@rogers.com
This mediator is bilingual.

Walter, Michael

Phone: 905-270-3600 | Fax: 905-897-1517
E-mail: michael@michaelwalter.ca

Wolfe, Sharon

Phone: 416-966-0393 | Fax: 416-966-1047
E-mail: smwolfe@rogers.com

Zakuta, Silvie

Phone: 416-923-1656 | Fax: 416-907-9177
E-mail: szakuta@aol.com

Zone, Lily

Phone: 416-893-8371
E-mail: lily@zonemediations.com