Ottawa Roster

Ally, Bruce

Phone: 416-967-9432 | Fax: 416-922-2287
E-mail: bruceally@aplaceformediation.ca

Baker, Blaine G.

Phone: 416-946-3755 | Fax: 416-922-2287
E-mail: blaine.baker@mcgill.ca

Bansie, Rohan

Phone: 613-237-0520 Ext. 272 | Fax: 613-237-3163
E-mail: rbansie@williamslitigation.ca

Bennett, David

Phone: 613-569-7171 | Fax: 613-569-7272
E-mail: mediation@pobox.com

Berenbaum, Fred

Phone: 416-699-9780 | Fax: 416-690-5004
E-mail: fred@fredberenbaum.com

Bishop, Peter

Phone: 613-836-1303 | Fax: 613-831-2514
E-mail: peter@pbishop.ca

Boden, Robert

Phone: 705-792-9688 | Fax: 705-792-5036
E-mail: bob.boden@xplornet.ca

Bowers, Alan

Phone: 416-322-7627 | Fax: 416-322-2374
E-mail: audan1@sympatico.ca

Braun, Ely

Phone: 613-721-7629 | Fax: 613-721-8131
E-mail: embraun@gishurcenter.org

Clairmont, James K.

Phone: 905-679-6215 | Fax: 905-679-8838
E-mail: jclairmont@sourcecable.net

Clavier, Howie

Phone: 514-715-9398 | Fax: 514-521-0558
E-mail: hclavier@rai.ca
This mediator is bilingual.

Cowan, John

Phone: 1-888-929-7411 | Fax: 1-888-929-7458

Czarny, Samy

Phone: 905-771-1100 | Fax: 905-889-8472
E-mail: sczarny@sympatico.ca
This mediator is bilingual.

Donnelly, Neil

Phone: 613-767-7294 | Fax: 613-767-8566
E-mail: neildonnelly@cogeco.ca

Eldridge, Carole

Phone: 613-259-3164 | Fax: 613-259-9164
E-mail: celdridge@pdbgroup.com

Freeman, Claude

Phone: 416-432-9300 | Fax: 1-866-763-6377
E-mail: cfreeman@idirect.com
This mediator is bilingual.

Gauthier, Irene

Phone: 613-513-5897 | Fax: 613-233-1056
This mediator is bilingual.

Gilbert, Lyon

Phone: 613-727-1016
E-mail: lyon@outofcourt.com

Gill, Angela

Phone: 613-813-7836, 1-877-270-2702 | Fax: 613-398-8864
E-mail: angiegill@sympatico.ca

Guindon, Julie

Phone: 613-234-5252 ext. 224 | Fax: 613-234-0557
This mediator is bilingual.

Korngold-Wexler, Muriel

Phone: 613-237-7897 | Fax: 613-237-6819
E-mail: mkwexler@sympatico.ca
This mediator is bilingual.

Kushnir, Michael

Phone: 613-237-1807 | Fax: 613-237-9959
E-mail: kushnirmj@gmail.com

Langevin, Lisa

Phone: 613-238-6321 | Fax: 613-233-4553
E-mail: llangevin@kellysantini.com

Lightstone, Helen

Phone: 647-668-4146
E-mail: helen.lightstone@gmail.com

Lyon, Cecil

Phone: 613-592-9562 | Fax: 613-592-1438
E-mail: lyon@magma.ca

MacLeod, Nigel

Phone: 613-745-3333 | Fax: 613-745-3133

McCarthy, Terry

Phone: 613-233-0233 | Fax: 613-233-0236
E-mail: tmccarthy@ruppertmccarthy.com

MonPremier, Stéphane A.

Phone: 613-841-9099 | Fax: 613-841-9234
E-mail: law@monpremier.ca

Mottahedin, Heidi

Phone: 416-995-9010 905-773-9789 | Fax: 416-479-0829
E-mail: hmottahedin@gmail.com

O’Connor, James

Phone: 613-386-1141 | Fax: 613-386-7210
E-mail: accordgroup@sympatico.ca

Passnick, Christine

Phone: 613-331-4760 | Fax: 1-866-624-8164
E-mail: Christine@cepassoc.com

Powell, Deidre

Phone: 613-695-8777 | Fax: 613-695-8778
E-mail: info@deidrepowell.com

Price, Ronald

Phone: 613-546-6334 | Fax: 613-544-5642
E-mail: rrp@post.queensu.ca

Quinn, Marc

Phone: 613-563-1131 | Fax: 613-230-8297
E-mail: MQuinn@Pqtlaw.com

Rotstein, Nancy-Gay

Phone: 416-488-0800 | Fax: 416-488-8350
E-mail: nrotstein@municipal.ca

Sawyer, Kevin

Phone: 613-265-8317 | Fax: 613-435-0272
E-mail: adr@joyhrc.com

Segal, Michael

Phone: 343-291-1041 | Fax: 343-291-1001
E-mail: msegal@centrepointelaw.com

Sobel, Alan

Phone: 613-829-3805 | Fax: 613-829-2436
E-mail: asobel@sympatico.ca

Starkman, David

Phone: 613-264-8380 | Fax: 613-264-1176
E-mail: stark@superaje.com

Suter, Fred

Phone: 905-639-5442 | Fax: 905-639-5704
E-mail: fred@fgsuter.com

Wolfe, Sharon

Phone: 416-966-0393 | Fax: 416-966-1047
E-mail: smwolfe@rogers.com

Zweibel, Ellen

Phone: 613-730-1711 | Fax: 613-562-5124
E-mail: zweibel@uottawa.ca