Ottawa Roster

Text: Larger | Smaller

Ally, Bruce

Phone: (416) 967-9432 | Fax: (416) 922-2287
E-mail: bruceally@aplaceformediation.ca

Ambrozic, Greg

Phone: (905) 943-7629 | Fax: (905) 943-7742
E-mail: ambrozicga@rogers.com

Baker, Blaine G.

Phone: (416) 967-9432 | Fax: (416) 922-2287
E-mail: blainebaker@aplaceformediation.ca

Bansie, Rohan

Phone: (613) 563-1131 | Fax: (613) 230-8297
E-mail: rbansie@pqtlaw.com

Bennett, David

Phone: (613) 569-7171 | Fax: (613) 569-7272
E-mail: mediation@pobox.com

Berenbaum, Fred

Phone: (416) 699-9780 | Fax: (416) 690-5004
E-mail: fred@fredberenbaum.com

Bishop, Peter

Phone: (613) 836-1303 | Fax: (613) 831-2514
E-mail: pbishop@bellnet.ca

Boden, Robert

Phone: (705) 792-9688 | Fax: (705) 792-5036
E-mail: bob.boden@sympatico.ca

Bowers, Alan

Phone: (416) 322-7627 | Fax: (416) 323-3274
E-mail: audan1@sympatico.ca

Braun, Ely

Phone: (613) 721-7629 | Fax: (613) 721-8131
E-mail: embraun@gishurcenter.org

Clairmont, James K.

Phone: (905) 679-6215 | Fax: (905) 679-0918
E-mail: jclairmont@sourcecable.com

Clavier, Howie

Phone: (514) 521-1156 | Fax: (514) 521-0558
E-mail: hclavier@rai.ca
This mediator is bilingual.

Cowan, John

Phone: 1-888-929-7411 | Fax: 1-888-929-7458

Czarny, Samy

Phone: 905-771-1100 | Fax: 905-889-8472
E-mail: sczarny@sympatico.ca
This mediator is bilingual.

Donnelly, Neil

Phone: 613-767-7294 | Fax: 613-767-8566
E-mail: neildonnelly@cogeco.ca

Edelmann, Robert

Phone: 877-213-8833, 613-744-0696 | Fax: 888-216-3949
E-mail: edelmann@sympatico.ca

Eldridge, Carole

Phone: (613) 259-3164 | Fax: (613) 259-9164
E-mail: celdridge@pdbgroup.com

Freeman, Claude

Phone: (416) 432-9300, (416) 222-1539 | Fax: 1-866-763-6377
E-mail: cfreeman@idirect.com
This mediator is bilingual.

Gauthier, Irene

Phone: 613-513-5897 | Fax: 613-233-1056
This mediator is bilingual.

Gilbert, Lyon

Phone: (613) 727-1016 | Fax: (613) 727-1180
E-mail: lyon@outofcourt.com

Gill, Angela

Phone: (613) 813-7836, 1-877-270-2702 | Fax: (613) 398-8864
E-mail: angiegill@sympatico.ca

Guindon, Julie

Phone: (613) 234-5252 ext. 224 | Fax: (613) 234-0557
This mediator is bilingual.

Herman, Lawrence

Phone: (416) 781-6442, (416) 804-6441 | Fax: (416) 781-4859
E-mail: lawrence@hermanmediations.com
This mediator is bilingual.

Korngold-Wexler, Muriel

Phone: (613) 237-7897 | Fax: (613) 237-6819
E-mail: mkwexler@sympatico.ca
This mediator is bilingual.

Kushnir, Michael

Phone: (613) 237-1807 | Fax: (613) 237-9959
E-mail: kushnirwaters@bellnet.ca

Langevin, Lisa

Phone: (613) 238-6321 | Fax: (613) 233-4553
E-mail: llangevin@kellysantini.com

Lightstone, Helen

Phone: (647) 668-4146 | Fax: (416) 665-5326
E-mail: helen.lightstone@gmail.com

Lyon, Cecil

Phone: (613) 592-9562 | Fax: (613) 592-1438
E-mail: lyon@magma.ca

MacLeod, Nigel

Phone: (613) 745-3333 | Fax: (613) 745-3133

McCarthy, Terry

Phone: (613) 233-0233 | Fax: (613) 233-0236
E-mail: tmccarthy@ruppertmccarthy.com

Mottahedin, Heidi

Phone: (416) 995-9010 (905) 773-9789 | Fax: (416) 479-0829
E-mail: hmottahedin@gmail.com

O'Connor, James

Phone: 613-386-1141 | Fax: 613-386-7210
E-mail: accordgroup@sympatico.ca

Passnick, Christine

Phone: (613) 331-4760 | Fax: (866) 624-8164
E-mail: Christine@cepassoc.com

Powell, Deidre

Phone: 613-695-8777 | Fax: 613-695-8778
E-mail: info@deidrepowell.com

Price, Ronald

Phone: (613) 546-6334 | Fax: (613) 544-5642
E-mail: rrp@post.queensu.ca

Quinn, Marc

Phone: (613) 563-1131 | Fax: (613) 230-8297
E-mail: MQuinn@Pqtlaw.com

Rotstein, Nancy-Gay

Phone: (416) 488-0800 | Fax: (416) 488-8350
E-mail: nrotstein@municipal.ca

Segal, Michael

Phone: (613) 723-9100 x108
E-mail: msegal@centrepointelaw.com

Sobel, Alan

Phone: 613-829-3805 | Fax: 613-829-2436
E-mail: asobel@sympatico.ca

Starkman, David

Phone: (613) 264-8380 | Fax: (613) 264-1176
E-mail: stark@superaje.com

Suter, Fred

Phone: (905) 639-5442 | Fax: (905) 639-5704
E-mail: fred@fgsuter.com

Wolfe, Sharon

Phone: (416) 966-0393 | Fax: (416) 966-1047
E-mail: smwolfe@rogers.com

Zweibel, Ellen

Phone: (613) 730-1711 or (613) 562-5800 x3303 | Fax: (613) 562-5124
E-mail: ezweibel@uottawa.ca